Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday February 27, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
KS1 Sportshall Athletics
Derby Tennis Centre, Derby
Wednesday February 27, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Y3/4 Sportshall Athletics
Derby Tennis Centre, Derby
Thursday February 28, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Multi Sport Festival (AM session)
willows sports centre, Derby
Thursday February 28, 2019
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Multi Sport Festival (PM session)
willows sports centre, Derby
Tuesday March 5, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Primary Duathlon
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Thursday March 7, 2019
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Celebration of Dance (Thurs PM)
Riverside Centre, Derby
Thursday March 7, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Celebration of Dance (Thurs EVE)
Riverside Centre, Derby
Friday March 8, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Celebration of Dance (Fri AM)
Riverside Centre, Derby
Friday March 8, 2019
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Celebration of Dance (Fri PM)
Riverside Centre, Derby
Tuesday March 12, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Active Storytelling Workshop
Derby County Community Trust, Derby
Thursday March 14, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rugby Plus
melbourne rugby club, melbourne
Thursday March 14, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tag Rugby MegaFest
melbourne rugby club, melbourne
Tuesday March 19, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Basketball Plus
Derby Arena, Derby DE24 8JB
Wednesday March 20, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
F/KS1 Fundamentals Festival (AM session)
Derby Tennis Centre, Derby
Wednesday March 20, 2019
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
F/KS1 Fundamentals Festival (PM session)
Derby Tennis Centre, Derby
Thursday March 21, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Y5/6 Girls Football Festival
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Friday March 22, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Assessing PE Workshop
Derby Arena, Derby
Friday March 22, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
DCCT / SSP Fun Run (Session 1)
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Friday March 22, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
DCCT / SSP Fun Run (Session 2)
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Friday March 22, 2019
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
DCCT / SSP Fun Run (Session 3)
Moorways Stadium, Derby
1 2