Events

Date/Time Event
Monday September 21, 2020 - Friday November 6, 2020
All Day
Back to School Games FENCING
Friday September 25, 2020
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Stand Up Derbyshire
Tuesday September 29, 2020
9:30 am - 11:45 am
FUNdamentals Roadshow AM
Tuesday September 29, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
FUNdamentals Roadshow PM
Tuesday September 29, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Safe Practice in PE, School Sport & Physical Activity (Primary/ Special Schools)
Wednesday September 30, 2020
9:30 am - 11:45 am
FUNdamentals Roadshow AM
Wednesday September 30, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
FUNdamentals Roadshow PM
Wednesday September 30, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Safe Practice in PE, School Sport & Physical Activity (Secondary Schools)
Thursday October 1, 2020
9:30 am - 11:45 am
FUNdamentals Roadshow AM
Thursday October 1, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
FUNdamentals Roadshow PM
Friday October 2, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
NQT Introduction to PE
Tuesday October 6, 2020
9:30 am - 11:45 am
FUNdamentals Roadshow AM
Tuesday October 6, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
FUNdamentals Roadshow PM
Wednesday October 7, 2020
9:30 am - 11:45 am
FUNdamentals Roadshow AM
Wednesday October 7, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
FUNdamentals Roadshow PM
Wednesday October 7, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PE Assessment Workshop
Thursday October 8, 2020
9:30 am - 11:45 am
FUNdamentals Roadshow AM
Thursday October 8, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
FUNdamentals Roadshow PM
Tuesday October 13, 2020
9:30 am - 11:45 am
Fitness is FUN Roadshow AM
Tuesday October 13, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Fitness is FUN Roadshow PM
1 2 3 4 5