Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday May 1, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Kick Off Take Off
Derby County Community Trust, Derby
Wednesday May 1, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Golf Plus
willows sports centre, Derby
Wednesday May 1, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Primary Tri Golf
Markeaton Park, Derby
Thursday May 2, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
DCCT Y1/2 Football Festival
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Tuesday May 7, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Basketball Plus
Derby Arena, Derby DE24 8JB
Tuesday May 7, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Y5/6 High 5 Netball
Chellaston Academy, Derby
Wednesday May 8, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Y3/4 Fitness Is Fun (AM session)
Derby Arena, Derby DE24 8JB
Wednesday May 8, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Y3/4 Fitness is Fun (PM session)
Derby Arena, Derby DE24 8JB
Thursday May 9, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Multi Sport Festival (AM session)
willows sports centre, Derby
Thursday May 9, 2019
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Multi Sport Festival (PM session)
willows sports centre, Derby
Tuesday May 14, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Y1/2 Gymnastics (AM session)
Mickleover Gymnastics Club, Derby DE24 9RE
Tuesday May 14, 2019
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Y1/2 Gymnastics (PM session)
Mickleover Gymnastics Club, Derby DE24 9RE
Wednesday May 15, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
F/KS1 Fundamentals (AM session)
Derby Tennis Centre, Derby
Wednesday May 15, 2019
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
F/KS1 Fundamentals (PM session)
Derby Tennis Centre, Derby
Friday May 17, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Outdoor and Adventurous Workshop (OAA)
Wednesday May 22, 2019
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Breakfast Briefing
Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Thursday May 23, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Football Plus
willows sports centre, Derby
Thursday May 23, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Y3/4 Futsal
willows sports centre, Derby
Friday May 24, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Action Plan Writing Support
Derby County Community Trust, Derby
Monday June 3, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Active Learning Workshop
Derby County Community Trust, Derby
1 2 3