Training & Workshops

Date/Time Event
Tuesday October 10, 2017
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Active Storytelling
Monday October 30, 2017
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
NQT Intro to PE- Day 1
Tuesday November 7, 2017
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Active Learning
Friday November 17, 2017
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
PE Workshop- Gym & Dance
Tuesday November 28, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Physical Activity Policy Writing
Monday December 4, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
NQT Intro to PE- Day 2
Tuesday December 5, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Safe Practice In PE
DCCT Offices, Derby
Monday January 8, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Dance Choreography
Monday January 29, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Inclusive PE
Tuesday January 30, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Governors Training
Monday February 5, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
NQT Intro to PE- Day 3
Thursday February 15, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Physical Literacy
Friday March 16, 2018
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
PE Workshop- Games, Fitness is Fun & OAA
Monday April 9, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
NQT Intro to PE- Day 4
Friday April 13, 2018
12:00 am - 3:00 pm
Daily Physical Activity