Competitions & Festivals

Date/Time Event
Thursday June 21, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Yr 5/6 Grass Track Cycling
Alvaston Park, Derby
Tuesday June 26, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Athletics Plus
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Wednesday June 27, 2018
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
KS1 Mini Games Festival- AM Session
willows sports centre, Derby
Wednesday June 27, 2018
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
KS1 Mini Games Festival- PM Session
willows sports centre, Derby
Thursday June 28, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Primary Rounders
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Tuesday July 3, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
American Sports Festival
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Wednesday July 4, 2018
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Secondary School - City Sports Athletics
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Thursday July 5, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
KS1 Mini Athletics
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Thursday July 12, 2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Primary Track & Field Athletics
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Tuesday July 17, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Fun Run & Seasonal Walk
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Tuesday July 17, 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Fun Run & Seasonal Walk
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Tuesday July 17, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Fun Run & Seasonal Walk
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Tuesday July 17, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Fun Run & Seasonal Walk
Moorways Stadium, Derby
Wednesday July 18, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Secondary Volleyball